Disqus on iPhone

Has anyone else had issues with the iPhone/iPod Touch interface for Disqus? I can’t seem to get the thing to recognize the fact that I have unapproved comments waiting, even when I know for a fact that there are messages waiting to be approved. Even then, being able to click on the messages in the iPhone layout and approve them is hit or miss for me.

Maybe my trouble is unique. Maybe it’s been resolved, too. I haven’t checked back in a few days, but lacking anything else to write about at the moment, I thought I’d throw the question out there.

2 thoughts on “Disqus on iPhone

Leave a Reply

