Journalist Bailout Program

TypePad, one of the biggest subscription-based blogging providers, has offered free pro-level accounts to journalists and ex-journalists. I’m serious. You can check it out for yourself if you want. I already sent them an e-mail asking for an account.

I’m pretty notorious for using WordPress on all of my sites, but I can’t pass up the chance at free stuff. You probably shouldn’t pass up the opportunity either.

One thought on “Journalist Bailout Program

  1. Word from TypePad is that I've been accepted to the program. I competed a survey from TypePad, and now I am waiting for another e-mail from them with a discount code that I'm supposed to enter when registering for my new TypePad Pro account for journalists.

Leave a Reply

