Thesis

My first major session of thesis drafting is now winding down. I have about six pages drafted right now, roughly drafted; but at least the work is under way. I hope any readers of this blog understand that for the next three weeks, I won’t be posting much so that I can get this done (I even had to cancel my WoW subscription, gor blimey!). I have about 50 to 60 pages of notes spread out across various Word docs, so I hope this won’t be too bad. I’ve been working on this thing for two years (officially) and probably four years unofficially. I hope it comes together well. At any rate, it’s got to be in my committee’s hands by March 1, 2007. Grr. Here we are already at Feb. 10. How did things move so damned fast?

A classmate of mine has a meter on his blog showing how many pages he’s got done. I’m envious and want to put one here. Perhaps in time, when I have time…

My typing ability is failing me for the night. Too many errors, too much pinky-reaching for the backspace key. I’m out.

Leave a Reply

