Hatchfest Panel

Well, here’s to being sick and missing out on big things. I was ill Friday, which forced me to cancel my composition class. On top of that, it also forced me to miss out on a panel at Bozeman’s two-year-old film festival, Hatchfest. The panel was on the future of digital technology and featured the creator of Pong.

I don’t pretend to know what this panel was about, considering that it is a film festival, but it would have been interesting, no doubt. Unfortunately, their Web site offers little in the way of information. If anyone out there happened to be in Bozeman, Mont., and attended this particular panel at the Hatch festival, drop me a line and let me know what was discussed.

One thought on “Hatchfest Panel

Leave a Reply

